Skip to main content

Education Centres

University Hospital of Wales

Department of Medical Education
Second Floor, Cochrane Building, UHW

Open Monday to Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

UHW Education Centre facilities

University Hospital Llandough

Department of Medical Education
Routledge Academic Centre, UHL

Open Monday to Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm.

UHL Education Centre facilities

Administrative Staff - UHW   Administrative Staff - UHL
Ms Ceri Hill
Medical Education Manager
029 2184 7536
ceri.hill2@wales.nhs.uk
Miss Siobhan Griffin
Medical Education Administrator
(Study Leave Lead)
029 2184 2474
siobhan.griffin@wales.nhs.uk

Mrs Melanie Cotter
Medical Education Manager
029 2182 5442
melanie.cotter@wales.nhs.uk

Mrs Carole Gee
Deputy Medical Education Manager
029 2184 6222
carole.gee@wales.nhs.uk
Miss Danielle Taylor
Medical Education Administrator
(Undergraduate Lead)
029 2184 4510
Danielle.taylor2@wales.nhs.uk

Miss Kelly Stillman
Medical Education Assistant
029 2182 6307
Kelly.Stillman@wales.nhs.uk

Ms Sharon Goodwin
Medical Education Administrator
(Foundation Lead)
029 2184 6231
Sharon.Goodwin@wales.nhs.uk

Mrs Elizabeth Williams
Clinical Skill Technician
029 2184 2386
Elizabeth.Williams34@wales.nhs.uk

Mrs Jayne Davies
Medical Education Administrator
(DF1 Training & Undergraduate)
029 2182 6254
Jayne.Davies7@wales.nhs.uk

Miss Abigail James
Medical Education Assistant
029 2184 6237
Abigail.James@wales.nhs.uk

 

Mr David Facey
Clinical Skills Technician
029 2182 6341
David.Facey@wales.nhs.uk

Follow us: