Skip to main content

The South Wales NET Team

Gastroenterologist and Clinical Lead

Dr Mohid S Khan


Dr Carys Morgan (Velindre)

Dr Steve Kihara (Swansea Bay)

Dr Sarah Gwynne (Swansea Bay)


Prof Aled Rees

Dr Justyna Witczak

NET Clinical Nurse Specialists

Rebecca Taylor

Catherine Powell

Kathryn Cook

The Clinical Nurse Specialists can be contacted on 029 2184 2807.


Charlotte Dowd


Mr Nagappan Kumar (Hepatobiliary)

Ms Trush Duncan (Hepatobiliary)

Prof Bilal Al-Saireh (Pancreaticobiliary, Swansea Bay)

Mr Guy Shingler (Pancreaticobiliary, Swansea Bay)

Mr David Scott-Coombes (Endocrine)

Mr Michael Stechman (Endocrine)

Radiology and Nuclear Medicine Imaging

Dr Rwth Ellis-Owen

Dr Patrick Fielding

Dr John Rees

Dr Dipanjali Mondal


Dr Adam Christian

Dr Meleri Morgan

Dr James Peaker

Secretary (Cardiff & Vale)

You can contact the secretary by phone on 029 2814 3443.

Follow us: