Skip to main content

Classes of Information

There are seven broad classes or categories of information that we routinely publish.

The classes of information will not generally include:  

  • Information the disclosure of which is prevented by law, or exempt under the Freedom of Information Act, or is otherwise properly considered to be protected from disclosure.
  • Information in draft form
  • Information that is no longer readily available as it is contained in files that have been placed in archive storage, or is difficult to access for similar reasons.
Follow us: