Skip to main content

Finance Committee

The role of the Committee is detailed in the Terms of Reference.

To access the Committee papers, select the date of the relevant meeting below. If you would like to attend a meeting as an observer, or would like any further information, please contact Paul Emmerson on 02921 836357 or
Committee Chair: John Union (Interim)
Lead Executive: Director of Finance
Secretariat: Paul Emmerson
John Union
Charles Janczewski

2018 - 19 Meeting dates 2019 - 20 Meeting dates 2020 - 21 Meeting Dates 2021-22 Meeting Dates


Access confirmed minutes of the Finance Committee. 

Follow us: